top of page

POSTS RECENT

Magical Creator

3 years ago I supported the cause of Relay for Life with several events and especially Fantasy Faire, it is a joy to work for a hobby I love, no matter what the fantastic world you represent Fantasy Faire has a space for you, each Faireland has different creators for the many tastes of role and we hope that many more designers can join in the future to enjoy their creations.


Maybe like me, some of you have designed a second life that moves away from your first, I decided to fly, to have magic, to wear flowers, naked, with ropes, with legs, with wings, with fins, I have been fairy, elf, goddess, demon, centauride, Asian, dinkie, mermaid, pixie, and keep changing as ideas flow.


Wonderoaks

I found the fortune 6 years ago of knowing Wonderoaks, nowadays of the few old sim of fantasia that have been maintained, with beautiful landscapes, animations, flowers, colors, rivers, places of dance, and rent of homes and stores, I remember having I took all the freebies that I could from the JINX store that was left in that place, how much I loved that someone thought of gift suits for new players to not feel so strange in that new second life, I felt so comfortable that I loved every dress and when I could buy more.



JINX is currently a large RPG store its creator Julala Demina, not only limited to creating fairy costumes, this year she accompanies Fantasy Faire with a limited edition armor design for her new creation centaur called Arwenae purple color alluding to RFL with hud that allows you to hide or modify the FF badge on its back. Do not miss the opportunity to have this limited edition and support the RFL cause.




Subscribe

welcome

Tysm for see.

Enjoy your visit on the catwalk of dreams.

bottom of page