top of page

POSTS RECENT

Remembering Steampunk side of Fantasy Faire

Magic and science in a single sim, my first approach with something similar. I traveled so much in 2017 for the faireland and my network fell so much that I hope the "mushiebrew" has not affected my memory, and write what I remember correctly without stirring sims.


I remember how exciting it was to walk it from the fairy dance circle, the prayer temple as it ascended to the castle, it had several magical tools like the hoverjet that gave you a walk all over the place, you could reach the skies until a big old machinery that was sustained by the airs.


It was my first Steampunk element blog for Enrapturing Elegance Couture EEC, one of the Beyound Persuasion Design lines between Beyond the Dark, Beyond Majestic, and many items from AV enhancement to furniture and decor, created by Dragon and Elizabet Skyward, a store that stopped operate in second life after years of hard work for the Roleplay and RFL events, it was not possible to keep so many dwarfs, threads, lands, stores in operation, unfortunately this year does not accompany us in Fantasy Faire.



Subscribe

welcome

Tysm for see.

Enjoy your visit on the catwalk of dreams.

bottom of page