top of page

POSTS RECENT

Clannish

Dreamy greetings,

For the first time in many years as a fan of the creators of Fantasy Faire, I took on the task of putting my dreamy corner there; Clannish has been my favorite second life hobby, where I collect the best of many creators to produce roleplay visions, I invite you to know, we are located in the YING YANG sim of Gabriel, a beautiful Asian themed sim. Welcome to know.





NEW



Gacha

Dragon Kawai light up in the dark, to carry in your hand while you walk. the RARE have their names in Chinese, they are: PEACE, LOVE and FAITH.




RFL

RFL articles are a contribution to the league against cancer, the greatest motivation for this event every year. You can find our best-selling design in lilac, emblematic of the RFL Relay for Life cause, and a cozy 7-prims "secret room" skybox.







Thank you dreamers for the support.

Subscribe

welcome

Tysm for see.

Enjoy your visit on the catwalk of dreams.

bottom of page